## Impediments to Fair Housing Choice Task Force Members

Rep. Larry Butler (Co-Chair) Orlando Rodriguez (Co-Chair) Sen. John McKinney Sen. Dante Bartolomeo Sen. Len Fasano Rep. Jason Rojas Rep. Bill Aman Rep. Larry Miller Rep. Jay Case Evonne Klein Erin Kemple David Fink Dennis McCormack Alyssa Norwood Fred Stula William Sullivan Alex Knopp Elizabeth Verna Erin Boggs